We're hiring!

We're on the hunt for fantastic people to join our outdoor pools team. Multiple roles are available! Not qualified? Contact us to learn how we can help.

Apply today
One alert active
Minimise
Maximise

Please click here to find out more about our reopening dates and the COVID safety measures that will be implemented.

Read more

We're currently operating with limited services, please go to the COVID-19 updates page for the latest information.

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday 6:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 6:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Public holiday hours

Australia Day: Wednesday 26 January 8:00am - 4:00pm
Labour Day: Monday 14 March 8:00am - 4:00pm
Good Friday: 15 April Closed
Easter Saturday: 16 April 8:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Sunday: 17 April 8:00am - 4:00pm
Easter Monday: 18 April 8:00am - 4:00pm
Anzac Day: Monday 25 April 8:00pm - 4:00pm
Queen's Birthday: Monday 13 June 8:00am - 4:00pm
National Day of Mourning: 22 September 2022 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday before the AFL Grand Final 8:00am - 4:00pm
Melbourne Cup: Tuesday 1 November 8:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Day: Sunday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day: Monday 26 December 8:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Day Holiday Tuesday 27 December 8:00am - 4:00pm
New Year's Day: Sunday 1 January 8:00am - 4:00pm
New Year's Day: Public Holiday 2 January 8:00am - 4:00pm

 

You may also be interested in